Thanksgiving love

Happy Thanksgiving! I’m very thankful for all my family and friends. I hope you all have an amazing turkey day today. 
I know sometimes the holidays can also bring back painful memories and it may seem as if no matter what someone says or does, the pain is still real and very deep and it feels like there is nothing to be thankful for. I pray you feel the everlasting LOVE around you that is real and that you are comforted by His hands and know there are people out there who care and are praying for you and they may not even know you. I wish you all a very Happy Thanksgiving.
God bless,

Leave a Reply

